Infragistics upped the ante!

This is outrageous!!  Infragistics has offered to give away prizes to the winners of The WPF Challenge.  As the competition currently stands, the first place winner will receive thousands of dollars worth of WPF components (and a mighty fine t-shirt…).  I updated the competition’s page to list all of the great new prizes.

You have no idea how much I wish that I could compete in this competition!

4 Responses to Infragistics upped the ante!

  1. Edward Poore says:

    Dang! Now I will have to take a look at doing something for this.

    PS, your competition was mentioned on dotnetkicks.com/wpf

  2. Josh Smith says:

    Ed,

    I know what you mean! This competition started off with the winners receiving a humble t-shirt…now they get thousands of dollars worth of software. How could you resist? Wow.🙂

    Josh

  3. Nish says:

    It’s still the t-shirt that’s the most valuable prize of course *grin*

  4. Josh Smith says:

    Nish,

    I almost feel silly including those t-shirts as prizes now! I suppose it will be a nice reminder to the winners of their accomplishment, so they are probably still a good prize.

    Josh

