Three things to read

I fixed a bug in my SmartTextBox class and updated the Spelling Suggestions in a WPF TextBox article on CodeProject.  Refer to the “Revision History” section at the bottom of the article to see what changed, if you care.  Zhou Yong (aka Sheva) and Ian Griffiths figured out the problem and explained the solution to me.  Thanks a lot guys!

Along the way, I encountered some great WPF reading material by those two guys.  Sheva summarized the solution to the problem I faced in his Visual Level Programming vs Logical Level Programming post.  Very helpful info.

Ian recently blogged about an interesting aspect of styles and control templates, which really sheds some light on the topic.  Check out his Default Templates in WPF post to see what he has to say.

Comments are closed.

