An article about dynamic user interfaces

I have been meaning to publish an article about creating dynamic UIs in WPF for quite some time.  I’ve been toying with this idea for months and finally figured out a good way to present the topic (I hope…).  Today was the day when I finally decided to do it.  If you’re interested in checking out what I’ve been thinking about all this time, here is the result of much contemplation and head-scratching: http://www.codeproject.com/WPF/DynamicUIs.asp

One Response to An article about dynamic user interfaces

  1. Josh, I’ve heen wandering the internet on a good tutorial to realize a simple Wizard. Basic requirements: multipage navigation with data passing from one to another, some WizardPage template and all other pages to inherit and implement only the content (middle) area. And I could not find one. Would you consider doing one ? It would be an instant success, like the other articles of yours.

    See for example how poor is the MS WPF wizard example: http://msdn2.microsoft.com/en-us/library/aa972123.aspx

