Three upcoming WPF presentations

I have written about some of my upcoming WPF presentations before, but two of them are coming up soon so I wanted to publish a brief reminder.  I’ll be giving the same presentation at each of these events, perhaps with some improvements added in as time goes on.  If you’re in the area and want to hear my WPF harangue, feel free to join me!

NYC .NET Developer Group – August 16, 2007 (Thursday)

VSLive! New York 2007 – September 17, 2007 (Monday)

Boston .NET User Group – November 1, 2007 (Thursday)

5 Responses to Three upcoming WPF presentations

  1. Gavrilovici Corneliu says:

    Busy man

    Congrats

  2. Josh Smith says:

    Thanks Gav. I used to teach programming, so I’m looking forward to getting back up in front of a group of people and talking about code again. My girlfriend is sick of hearing it!😀

    Josh

  3. Patrick Sears says:

    Aw man, you’re about 300 miles North of me… will you be lecturing around the Washington DC area at any point?🙂

  4. Nish says:

    I wish you’d do one in Atlanta, Josh. That would be awesome🙂

  5. Josh Smith says:

    Patrick and Nish,

    If I am invited to present at those locations, I’ll be sure to blog about it and let you know. Thanks!

    Josh

