VSLive was great

I gave my WPF presentation at VSLive! NYC today.  It went quite well, and the audience became more and more engaged as the presentation progressed.  As promised, I’ve made my presentation application source code available.  Feel free to download it from this page: https://joshsmithonwpf.wordpress.com/presentation-app/

I’m looking forward to attending the other presentations over the next couple of days!

6 Responses to VSLive was great

  1. […] https://joshsmithonwpf.wordpress.com/2007/09/17/vslive-was-great/ Share this post: email it! | bookmark it! | digg it! | reddit! | kick it! | live it! Published Tuesday, September 18, 2007 2:52 PM by rudi Filed under: WPF […]

  2. Josh Smith says:

    Rudi,

    Thanks for the kind words.

    Josh

  3. Patrick Sears says:

    Lemme know if you’re going to be doing anything in the Washington, DC. area. I’d love to attend one of your presentations!

  4. Josh Smith says:

    Patrick,

    If I set up a presentation around there, I’ll be sure to blog about it.

    Thanks,
    Josh

  5. Wow, Josh, very cool app you’ve got there. Very helpful to for newbs like myself trying to understand WPF from a WinForms background.

    You’ve contributed so much WPF resources to the community, Microsoft ought to pay you a boat load of money just for the stuff you’ve done so far.🙂

