Upcoming WPF Presentations

I just returned from a wonderful week of vacation in Paris. The architecture, cuisine, wines/cognacs/armangacs/calvados, art, music, and beautiful women recharged my batteries and inspired me. Now that I’m back in the swing of things here in New York City, it’s time to make a few announcements regarding my WPF-entrenched alter ego.

I will be giving a WPF presentation on October 20th, 2007 at the Charlotte Developers GUILD Code Camp, in North Carolina. It should be a lot of fun, so if you’re in the area you might want to stop by. My buddy Karl Shifflet announced the fact that I’ll be speaking there with great enthusiasm, so hopefully I will live up to his expectations! 🙂

On Tuesday, December 11th I will be giving my WPF presentation at the Northern New Jersey .NET User Group.

Also, my WPF presentation at the Boston .NET User Group has been moved from November 1st to Thursday December 6th.

Comments are closed.

