WPF for LOB track at Charlotte Code Camp

On Saturday May 17th, 2008 (i.e. tomorrow) Karl Shifflett and I will be giving an all-day presentation about using WPF to create line-of-business (LOB) applications. So if you are anywhere near Charlotte, North Carolina, and want to learn about WPF for LOB, stop on by! It’s free to register and attend.

You can read more about it here. Karl has posted his excellent demo application, which will be the focal point of his three sessions here. I will post my presentation material directly after it finishes, since some of my material will be created during the sessions.

4 Responses to WPF for LOB track at Charlotte Code Camp

  1. mike kidder says:

    Any plans to record the sessions….. really wish I can make it., but I’m in Boise

  2. Josh Smith says:

    Yep! We’re going to record all six sessions and make them available on the Web. 😀

  3. Seraphim says:

    “…make them available on the Web.” That is awesome!

  4. michbex says:

    great, I d love to see this session!

