The race is on!

The Podder Skinning Competition deadline is quickly drawing near.  As of 12:00 AM GMT on Tuesday, July 1, 2008 your opportunity to submit a Podder skin will be over.  The first submission has already be made, by Rudi Grobler (based on the work of Jose Fajardo).  I am very excited to see what else is submitted.  Stay tuned…

5 Responses to The race is on!

  1. Brendan says:

    Has there been a good turn out?

    I had ambitions to enter but work and real life got in the way. But I’m not going to let that stop me from still making a Podder skin. I’ll make one with or without a competition ;D

  2. Josh Smith says:

    Thanks Brendan. With about 2 hrs and 30 mins left, the turnout is looking very slim. Only one skin has been submitted so far.😐

    Josh

  3. Brendan says:

    Man that kind of sucks. Hmmm. I wonder what I could whip together in 2 and half hours hehe

  4. Josh Smith says:

    😀 You aren’t the only one who’s suggested that to me today…

  5. 2 hrs and 30 mins left? If its 12am GMT July 1, there are still more than 3 hours:http://wwp.greenwichmeantime.com/

    Am I missing something?

