My WPF library has been updated

After procrastinating for well over a year, I finally bit the bullet and updated WPF.JoshSmith today.  It took hours and reminded me how much I dislike working with HTML! 😐

I added a bunch of my WPF controls, panels, utility classes, etc.  I did not bother adding demo projects to the solution, since I provide links to the demo projects. Well, actually, I didn’t add demo projects because I’m far too lazy to bother…

So, if you want to have all of my goodies in one project/DLL, you can get it here.

4 Responses to My WPF library has been updated

  1. Gabriel Stetkiewicz says:

    yyyyoink.

    Thanks Josh.

  2. Ken says:

    Josh,

    The codeproject file that you referenced doesn’t include the dll.

    Ken

  3. Josh Smith says:

    Ken,

    I don’t expect people to use my DLL, since it isn’t signed and has my name in it. 🙂

    You can just build it in VS.

    Josh

  4. Wanted to give my thanks as I’ve used your library now a few times.

