Routed Events in Silverlight 3

I started working at IdentityMine a few weeks ago, and have been exposed to several very interesting projects made by some very smart people.  One project that I think has a lot of potential was created by Andrew Whiddett.  He created a library that adds in-depth routed event support in Silverlight 3.  If you are working with Silverlight, I highly suggest you check this exciting project out!  I’m very interested in seeing where this goes…

http://sl3routedevents.codeplex.com/

If you have any feedback on that library, please leave it on the project’s Discussions board.  Enjoy!

2 Responses to Routed Events in Silverlight 3

  1. Totally awesome! I just took a peek. I have to say this is _much_ nicer than slextension’s implementation.

    Maybe now I can make a base SL control with “Preview[UIEvent]”s. Mad props!

    -Jer

  2. […] Routed Events in Silverlight 3 […]

