Craig Shoemaker unveils Pixel8

Ever since I rejoined Infragistics, I have been in almost daily contact with Craig Shoemaker. We do not work in the same group, or even work on the same projects, but I just really enjoy chatting with him since he’s an all-around great guy. In case you are not already familiar with Polymorphic Podcast, Craig’s popular .NET podcast, I recommend you check it out sometime.

Today Craig announced his new podcast, Pixel8. This new podcast, produced by Infragistics, is all about user experience. I am very excited about this because I think user experience is a very important aspect of any successful user-facing application. You can learn more about Pixel8 via this brief introductory video:

One Response to Craig Shoemaker unveils Pixel8

  1. marlongrech says:

    this looks really great 🙂