MVVM Foundation demo

I just added a demo application to the MVVM Foundation project on CodePlex.  It is contrived, but shows how to use ViewModelBase, RelayCommand, PropertyObserver, and Messenger.  You can download the latest source code here.

6 Responses to MVVM Foundation demo

  1. […] MVVM Foundation demo (Josh Smith) […]

  2. Hi Josh,

    Thanks for this awesome framework. Also, I love the work on the Mole visualizer. I have created a small screencast which shows Mole visualizer in action. Here is the link:

    http://www.highoncoding.com/Videos/593_Using_Mole_as_a_WPF_Visualizer.aspx

    Thanks,
    Azam

  3. Josh Smith says:

    Thanks Mohammad!

  4. Mario says:

    I have a Question to the Mole Vizualizer, is it possible to use this in the ViewModel as one use the CommandBehavior? Because that doesnt work at me..

  5. Murad Kayani says:

    Great Work Josh!!!

  6. Jordan Nolan says:

    Yummy Demo Josh!